Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Gray, Thomas

Intervention

tegray@seattleschools.org
Mark Hagemann

Hagemann, Mark

Teacher-Elementary

mahagemann@seattleschools.org

Holloway, Iris

Access Instructional Assistant

idholloway@seattleschools.org
Cheryl Kono

Kono, Cheryl

Assistant Under 3.5 hrs/day

cmkono@seattleschools.org
Katherine Kribbs

Kribbs, Katherine

Teacher

kfkribbs@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Welcome to Hawthorne! My name is Katie Kribbs and I teach reading to students in grade K-2. 

Lin, Linh

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

lmlin@seattleschools.org

Mak, Melissa

Teacher/Bilingual BE

mbmak@seattleschools.org

Manzo, Jennie

2nd Grade Teacher

jlmanzo@seattleschools.org

Martin Nowell, Lalania

Teacher-Elementary

lamartinnowe@seattleschools.org

McDonough, Cassie

Teacher-Elementary

cmmcdonough@seattleschools.org
Tasha Reynolds

Reynolds, Tasha

EIM Elementary Instrumental Music

tmreynolds@seattleschools.org

Hello! My name is Tasha Reynolds and this is my third year teaching in the Seattle School District. I teach instrumental music 5th grade and 4th grade if space is available to  students at Dunlap, Rising Star, Wing Luke, Hawthorne, Beacon Hill, Loyal Heights and Greenwood! I taught music in Bellevue for 23 years for grades 5-12. I moved to the Seattle area in 1996 from Colorado Springs. My travels took me to Kiev Ukraine in 1995 where I taught middle school to American students of medical missionaries. In 2001 I completed a Master of Arts degree from the University of Washington with an emphasis on learning disabilities and music reading. I have a unique love for marching bands and pep bands and have both participated and directed them for over 25 years. I also love orchestral music and just completed 20 years playing oboe in the Northwest Symphony Orchestra. My new passion is for strings and I continue to study through lesson on the violin.  

Rollins Pickett, Olivia

omrollinspic@seattleschools.org
Stephanie Rutledge

Rutledge, Stephanie

Teacher-Kindergarten

sgrutledge@seattleschools.org

Scott, Sandra

Principal

sjscott@seattleschools.org

Simmons, Christopher

Teacher-Elementary

ccsimmons@seattleschools.org
David Sorenson