Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Hawthorne ~ Attendance

Asuncion, Maria Luisa

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

msasuncion@seattleschools.org

Calimlim, Liliana

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

licalimlim@seattleschools.org

Clark-Loera, Courtney

Teacher-Elementary

cnclarkloera@seattleschools.org

Corley, Terra

Teacher-Kindergarten

tacorley@seattleschools.org
Candida Crane

Crane, Candida

Counselor-Elementary

cmcrane@seattleschools.org

Biography

I have been a School Counselor since Fall of 2000. I received my B.A. from Western Washington University and my M.Ed. from City University, Seattle. I also hold a license as a Mental Health Counselor within the State of Washington.

Dang, Frank

Custodial Engineer J

frdang@seattleschools.org

Eaton, Donna

Office Assistant

doeaton@seattleschools.org

Ezell Ray, Larry

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

ltezellray@seattleschools.org

Flanzer, Elissa

Teacher-Special Education-XB

ebflanzer@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Flavors

Flavors, Elizabeth

Assistant Principal-Elementary

eaflavors@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Tami Gianacos

Gianacos, Tami

Teacher-Special Education-XG

tagianacos@seattleschools.org

Personal Message